America's Metal Finishing Company | AEROSTAR | United States

AMERICA'S

METAL FINISHING

COMPANY

Scroll down

YOU START IT. 

WE FINISH IT.

About Aerostar

Aerostar is a quality metal finishing operation currently providing metal finishing to military, aerospace and leading edge industries. 

Aerostar was established in 1988 with our customers in mind along with a vision towards the future.  Utilizing a total of 220 years of metal finishing experience among the staff and operating from 33,000 total sq/ft.

Aerostar is capable of producing quality products second to none. 

Aerostar’s overall goal is to provide our customers with absolute quality to their specifications, within the time frame required at competitive prices.  Operating with the highest standards of professionalism and integrity.

Aerostar has earned a reputation of dependability allowing us to develop beneficial partnerships with our customers to provide long-term mutual profitability.

We are AS 9100D / ISO 9001: 2015 Certified, and soon to be NADCAP Certified.

 

INDUSTRIES SERVED

MILITARY

AEROSPACE

COMMERCIAL

+

LEADING EDGE INDUSTRIES

PARTS WE'VE PLATED

Our highly regarded services can help you address a wide variety of metal finishing challenges. Give us a call today to find out how we can help.

START WITH US.

 

CONTACT US

COMPANY MAIN CONTACT

Aerostar

215 Wholesale Ave

Huntsville, AL 35811

Phone: 256-534-7535


Fax: 256-534-0982

Email: rfq@aeroplating.com

 

 

 


________________________________________

TEAM MEMBER CONTACT

Steve Frates (Owner)

sfrates@aeroplating.com

256-534-7535 ext. 101

 

Wendy McGaha (General Manager) 

wmcgaha@aeroplating.com

256-534-7535 ext. 103

 

Eric Bevels (Paint Manager)

eric.bevels@outlook.com

256-534-7535 ext. 200

 

Tonya Savage (Office Manager)

tsavage@aeroplating.com

256-534-7535 ext. 102

 

Josh May (Sales Manager)

jmay@aeroplating.com

256-534-7535 ext. 106

Gary Brewster (Sales)

gbrewster@aeroplating.com

256-534-7535 ext. 106

 

Terry Vickers (Sales)

tvickers@aeroplating.com

256-534-7535 ext. 106

 

Josh Taylor (Plating Manager) 

jtaylor@aeroplating.com

256-534-7535 ext. 110

 

CJ Baker (Shipping & Receiving Manager)

cbaker@aeroplating.com

256-534-7535 ext. 105

© COPYRIGHT 2020 Aerostar ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Proudly created with Anderson The Fish.